Aivelina - Free international and russian dating

EN English   RU Russian  FR IT  Italian    DE German

Women Online  - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only             
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

 

View Profile
Velizar Dekov   - Stockholm, , Sweden -  Member Name: Salsero Member ID: 006962  
Caucasian / White, 57, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 57 (5-May-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Never - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Counsultant - Education: I'll tell you later
Languages: English (Fluent)
Swedish (Fluent)
Bulgarian (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Astrology / New Age
Computers / Internet
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Latin
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 180 cm = 5' 10.9" - Weight: 85 kg = 187 lbs
 




Salsero is online
2 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online


General Information
I`m a rare and different kind of man, easy to lose,
difficult to find and even harder to forget. I have had a
hard life that has freed me of most annoying male traits and
spoiled characteristics. To survive it all, I have developed
to the stage, where I combine the qualities of 3-5 regular
men in one man. After many long relationships and a LOT of
short-term female encounters, I finally know what women need
from a man, and how to provide it. I also know how difficult
it is to create a working relationship between two people,
who BOTH really love and need each other. Therefore, I'm in
no hurry to date women today. I don't want another "almost
great" relationship, and having no illusions anymore, I can
spot one a mile away. I'm also not interested in running
around and meeting a lot of women, playing the promising
future husband to get into bed with them. No, I simply want
to find the proper woman for me, that can make me as totally
happy as I can make her. Otherwise, I'll just live alone
until I find her. My work is much too important for me to
waste time chasing women for sex, and being what I have
become today -- one of the few rare men that understands
women and can make them totally happy with their lives -- I
will not waste myself on occasional acquaintances anymore.
As a wise man once said: "The hardest thing is not to make
365 women a year happy, but 1 woman happy for 365 days a
year". I'm opening two new companies next year and am
launching three world class technologies, so my time is very
precious. The woman I will spend it with MUST be the right
one. I want to have a family with her, and BY GOD, it will
be a happy one (as opposed to my previous life). My own
family background has been very traumatic, so I simply MUST
achieve a happy personal family to compensate for it. At
least, I know all about how NOT to treat your children (I
could write books about it). Children and animals seem to
like me instinctively, and also women who have had a LOT of
experience with men (restaurant and bar waitresses,
prostitutes and call girls, taxi drivers, dance teachers,
cashier girls, receptionists, sales assistants). I don't
look my age at all, people think I'm in my thirties (good
genes and a healthy inner child). Young girls feel very at
home with me, and usually have a small crisis when I tell
them that I'm 50 years old. I'm a former musician and still
want to find the time to record and release my music. I'm
also a good dancer and former salsa DJ, dance teacher,
contest dancer and club owner. I'm sexually very
open-minded, and always find new ways to make the woman I
love experience pleasure. The short list is: loving, caring,
faithful, tender, romantic, polite, earnest, kind, honest,
trustworthy, reliable, hard-working, philosophical, musical,
loyal, humorous, intelligent, responsible, brave,
understanding, dependable, generous, handsome, charismatic,
thoughtful, daring, bold, noble, strong, realist, enduring,
experienced, disillusioned, wise, spiritual, realist,
sensual, sexual, gentleman, great father and very good
friend. To sum it all up, I'm a living exception, and life's
beaten me bloody before I became what I'm today. Therefor, I
don't seek the woman I can live with, but the one I can't
live without.
Looking for
A woman that doesn't smoke or drink, doesn't spoil easily,
isn't after my money primarily, isn't lazy, looking for a
quick ticket to the western world, doesn't use men for her
purposes, doesn't cheat on her husband and isn't a
"shopaholic". Does it sound like I've been there and done
that? You bet, so I'll probably spot you a mile away if
you're any of the above. I simply don't have any more
illusions or precious time to waste on those kinds of women.
She should be a good cook preferably, because I'm not, and
am working too hard to learn how to. She should enjoy sex
and not be shy about it, because I'm very adept at giving
women sexual pleasure, and my fantasy has no boundaries --
anything goes. Sometimes, when I'm stressed and tired from
work, I just want to kiss, caress and cuddle in bed, though.
I also like women who can take charge sexually, so I don't
always have to do all the hard work (done that too). She
should like music and dancing (which women don't ?), movies,
walks in the park, fitness, jogging and calm evenings at
home. And PLEASE, she has to speak at least English
decently.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Casual
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 135 registered users online and 6593 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2006 - 2018 Aivelina - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker